Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reece Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reece Brown

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenyetta Woodfaulk

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent."

STEVEN MCLAUGHLIN

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super great agent nnd a person that's always there for you."

unicorn Glitter

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance co thus far."

Al Schiavo

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Reece and his team all always attentive to my insurance needs. I have been with his agency for 10 years and plan to continually partner with them. Thank you always for your prompt and friendly service."

Kelvin Gandy

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Found me the best coverage for the best price. Everyone in the office was very friendly."

Anthony Dorsey

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy"

Candy Berryman

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Reese is very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful."

Mike Spencer

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance Reese is your man."

Betty Vick

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy!!!!"

Gina Saltarelli

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"My experience started before even walking into "Reese's" door, looking through his clean exterior office to the cool, crisp and welcoming vibe on the inside! Since I reside in a state other than Reece Brown's office, he couldn't sign me up as his OWN client, yet still extended his efforts to see if there were another way. I've been so exhausted with slowly chipping away at securing my ride to be legal and road-ready, with taking alternate transportation and trying to make appointments and monies correlate properly, and with being so financially low and handicapped to the point where I can no longer use my own bank or cards, that every inch of the process gets more unenjoyable......... well not today. Well, Reece is THE SH!# !!!! He completely has his business together in a beautiful way. I'm glad he was a part of my journey and it gave me the extra spark I really really needed to keep going. Thank you so very much for your help, and for making a connection. I can't wait to see what art you choose to spruce up the office with next."

Moses Ramos

October 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"REECE is a man I could LIVE next door to-POSITIVE-FRIENDLY-IMMEDIATE ACTION.A TRUE PROFESSIONAL DAVID KOMARNICKI."

betty dorsey

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"This guy really cares and is passionate about people safety he gives you the best deal for State Farm insurance.😁😁."

Sarah

January 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Honest! Timely! Rather than me having to drive-out to their office to sign paperwork for a loan, Reece actually meant me at a job, not close to his office, to save us any inconvenience! Polite! Integrity! Fantastic customer service; can't say enough good things about Reece and his office staff!"